'A zigzagged gaze': Ten movements for solo piano, written in response to ten New Zealand artists' works from the Wallace Arts Trust collection

ResearchSpace/Manakin Repository

Full text options

Full text for this item is not available in ResearchSpace.

Find Full text

This item appears in the following Collection(s)


Search ResearchSpace

Advanced Search