quiet at her window, for soprano and large ensemble

ResearchSpace/Manakin Repository

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author de Castro-Robinson, Eve en
dc.contributor.other Linwood, W en
dc.contributor.other Buyukcelen, M en
dc.contributor.other Michaux, M en
dc.contributor.other Money, A en
dc.contributor.other Buhr, D en
dc.contributor.other McGregor, M en
dc.contributor.other Bajer, R en
dc.contributor.other Coope, AK en
dc.contributor.other Linwood, D en
dc.contributor.other Ranger, L en
dc.contributor.other Dianova, T en
dc.contributor.other Rae, C en
dc.coverage.spatial Phillip T Young Recital Hall, Canada en
dc.date.accessioned 2018-10-09T21:50:22Z en
dc.date.issued 2015-11-30 en
dc.identifier.citation Avanta Ensemble 2015/16 Concert Series. Phillip T Young Recital Hall, Canada,30 Nov 2015 en
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2292/39991 en
dc.description.abstract quiet at her window for soprano and large ensemble 2015, was commissioned by Aventa Ensemble of Canada for performance in their The Rest is Noise concert in the Phillip T Young Recital Hall, Victoria, Canada en
dc.relation.ispartof Publication en
dc.rights Items in ResearchSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Previously published items are made available in accordance with the copyright policy of the publisher. en
dc.rights.uri https://researchspace.auckland.ac.nz/docs/uoa-docs/rights.htm en
dc.title quiet at her window, for soprano and large ensemble en
dc.type Composition en
dc.rights.holder Copyright: The author en
pubs.commissioning-body Aventa Ensemble of Canada en
dc.rights.accessrights http://purl.org/eprint/accessRights/RestrictedAccess en
pubs.elements-id 685946 en
pubs.org-id Creative Arts and Industries en
pubs.org-id Music en
pubs.events Eve de Castro-Robinson, composer Aventa Ensemble, performers: Müge Büyükçelen: violin; Mieka Michaux, viola; Alasdair Money: cello; Darren Buhr, doublebass; Mark McGregor: flutes; Russell Bajer, oboe; AK Coope: clarinets; Darnell Linwood, horn; Louis Ranger, trumpet; Tzenka Dianova: piano; Corey Rae: percussion; William Linwood, conductor en
pubs.record-created-at-source-date 2017-10-08 en

Full text options

Full text for this item is not available in ResearchSpace.

Find Full text

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record


Search ResearchSpace

Advanced Search