Ritual for Wind Quintet, composition for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon, commissioned by Zephyr Wind Quintet 2016, premiered New Zealand School of Music 15 July and The University of Auckland School of Music 22 July, 2016, courtesy of the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra.

Files in this item

There are no files associated with this item.

Find Full text

This item appears in the following Collection(s)


Search ResearchSpace