Hofmann, Leopold (1738-1793) Cadenzas by Uwe Grodd, Concerto in A, AE552a

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.author Grodd, Uwe en
dc.date.accessioned 2018-11-22T00:32:07Z en
dc.date.issued 2017-12-20 en
dc.identifier.ismn 979-0-76451-057-8 en
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2292/44561 en
dc.description Composed by Uwe Grodd en
dc.description.abstract Leopold Hofmann’s twelve extant flute concertos represents the most important group of works of this kind composed in Vienna during the mid-18th century. Flautist Uwe Grodd’s cadenzas to four newly-published editions of Concertos A1, G1, G4 and D2, present the performer with brief, pseudo-improvisatory pieces that are stylistically well-matched to their contexts and invite further elaboration if desired. Foreword by Uwe Grodd en
dc.description.uri https://www.artaria.com/products/hofmann-leopold-cadenzas-to-flute-concerto-in-a-badley-a1-ae552a en
dc.publisher Artaria Editions en
dc.relation.ispartof Composition en
dc.rights Items in ResearchSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated. Previously published items are made available in accordance with the copyright policy of the publisher. en
dc.rights.uri https://researchspace.auckland.ac.nz/docs/uoa-docs/rights.htm en
dc.title Hofmann, Leopold (1738-1793) Cadenzas by Uwe Grodd, Concerto in A, AE552a en
dc.type Composition en
dc.rights.holder Copyright: Artaria Editions en
pubs.commissioning-body Artaria Editions Hong Kong en
pubs.publication-status Published en
dc.rights.accessrights http://purl.org/eprint/accessRights/RestrictedAccess en
pubs.elements-id 682117 en
pubs.events Composer en
pubs.number AE 552a en
pubs.record-created-at-source-date 2017-10-04 en

Files in this item

There are no files associated with this item.

Find Full text

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record


Search ResearchSpace